Friday Giveaway WINNER!

Hi Angels & Warriors!

I’ve missed posting to you all and hearing back from you!  I usually announce our winner on Friday night, so I’m sorry for the delay.  Last week was EPIC-HARD!  Glad to be back online, and our winner is . . . .

MARY PAT!

She wins this week’s Halloween-inspired doggie costumes and chewtoy!  Mary, I’ll be sending you an email to get your preferred mailing address.  Congratulations, and I hope it brings a little celebration to your life!

Halloween_Gift_Edit

As the fight gets tough, I draw on inspiration from many friends, new and old, and from art and music.  This week, Carrie Underwood’s song, “Change” has been in my head since there are always naysayers along any difficult path, whispering in your ear that can’t, won’t shouldn’t do what you’re doing.  What a tragedy to think that way.

One person can make a difference, of that I am convinced.

Love you all!

“Never believe that a few caring people can’t change the world. For, indeed, that’s all who ever have.”

Margaret Mead (1902-1978);
Cultural Anthropologist

2 responses

Tell us something we don't know! :)

