Mix-n-Match Friday Giveaway . . .

Hi!  Let’s get some levity into our day today.  It’s been a rough week for me, and I’m sure it’s been rough for many of you as well.  But it’s FRIDAY, which means FREE SWAG is headed your way from THE MESH WARRIOR!

Today I’m mixing things up a bit.  Because I realize that many people probably don’t have a need for an XL Minnie Mouse dog Halloween costume (I’m just saying. . . ), I’m going to throw in the amazing Acai Daily Smoothing Serum, a miracle-worker for my Mesh Angels whose hair has changed during this mesh battle. For example, my Mom’s hair has fallen out in places in the front; the back has become curly and frizzy; and still other parts of it are straight but have become wiry.  It’s hard for us not to laugh about it sometimes because it’s so bizarre and ridiculous.  You can’t make this stuff up!

Anyway, this stuff really helps with bad hair days!   ↓

The company's own website says, "The end result is smooth, frizz-free hair with radiant shine!"  Who doesn't want some of that?!

The company’s own website says, “The end result is smooth, frizz-free hair with radiant shine!” Who doesn’t want some of that?!

There is no good transition from hair care to dog wear, but I, for one, would love to have a giant Minnie Mouse Dress for my 52-lb. German Shepherd-Chow mix, but I understand that’s probably a fairly unique desire.  🙂  My very close friend donated this cute-as-can-be Petsmart dress from the Disney® collection (Thank you LS!!).  But, since it didn’t come with ears, I’ve provided a link below to a cool blog called, “One Creative Housewife” for an easy way to make Minnie Mouse ears for your pooch! Your younger kids or grandkids would love to help I bet, and hopefully it’s something that isn’t too uncomfortable for you to participate in doing.

Look how cute!

Works like a charm for your four-legged friends too!

Works like a charm for your four-legged friends too!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Comment anywhere on the blog TODAY

OR

  • Become a follower of “The Mesh Warrior Blog” today by signing up with your email address (scroll down on the right side of the page).  You’ll receive email updates 2-3 times weekly, as I post new info.

As always, GOOD LUCK, and I hope today is one of the good days!  

~ Your Mesh Warrior

The Whole Enchilada!

The Whole Enchilada — a package worth more than $80!!

7 responses

  1. So very cute!!! Duke my grand kids family dog would look so cute in this! We don’t have to tell him it’s a “Minnie Mouse” costume for a girl! Lol! My hair falls out daily and has for years since mesh. It is so embarrassing and just one more thing we lose! It’s just to much!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lots of mesh angels have this issue, and it is just strange, isn’t it? But nothing surprises me anymore about this monster! I’m so glad you’re here, Heather!

      Like

Tell us something we don't know! :)

