And the . . .

Giveaway-Winner-Balloons

is faithful Blog follower Evelyn Airey!!  

Evelyn, please send your preferred mailing address to me at themeshwarrior [at] gmail [.com], and I will get your prize in the mail next week!  How exciting!  Everyone else . . . stay tuned for next Friday’s giveaway!!

As a consolation prize for the rest of you (keep trying!), here is a song that I have loved for many years.  It’s beautiful and inspirational to me.  I hope you find the same.

Quindon Tarver and boys’ choir singing:

“Everybody’s Free to Feel Good” (1996)

4 responses

  1. Mornin’ Evelyn- I don’t think I have your mailing address. Please send it to me at themeshwarrior.com, and I’ll get your gift in the mail tomorrow!

    Like

Tell us something we don't know! :)

