Thank YOU!

Every day I read your comments, and boy do they keep me going.  They remind me that God gives us the gift of humanity, of being human, and we can choose what we do with that each day.  You guys sure make a lot of loving and selfless choices.  Sometimes we all need a bit of humor, so here’s another blog I have where I *usually* write very brief and quirky entries that I find in my daily experiences.  It’s called Today’s High & Low…. you’ll get the point after you start reading some… anyway, have fun and follow there too, if you’d like a little humor.

http://evelynoyster.wordpress.com/

OmNom!  Me, Blogosauras TEX love to eat your time.  Chomp, chomp, read, read . . . . .

OmNom! Me, Blogosauras TEX love to eat your time. Chomp, chomp, read, read . . . . .

 

Screen Shot 2013-08-09 at 4.01.56 PM

PHOTO/ART CREDIT: Miss Allie Brosch at http://www.hyperboleandahalf.com

 

AND I PROMISE, I’LL ANNOUNCE THE FRIDAY GIFT-AWAY WINNER TOMORROW!  YOU CAN STILL ENTER AS LONG AS IT IS CALLED TODAY!!!! 

GOOD NIGHT TO ALL!

2 responses

  1. I don’t want to live like this anymore. I have asked my husband to just let me go. Too much pain not just the physical but emotional and mental. Too much other stuff going on as well that hurts to much. I can’t do this anymore.

    Like

    • Someone-
      Hold on… I know you must feel that there is no hope, but I care about you even though I don’t know your name. Your husband obviously cares for you or he wouldn’t be here for you too. YOU must care for you as much as we do… We’re here to help you through the mental and emotional agony that is so hard for others who are not mesh-injured or part of a mesh-injured family to understand… I make my cell phone available to ANY injured person or family member. If you need someone to talk to – you can email me your phone number and I will call you. Please hold on… your life matters, what you think matters, how you feel matters to all of us here. God bless you. You are Someone to those of us here on the site.

      Like

Tell us something we don't know! :)

