I can’t believe I actually did it . . .

I can’t believe I did it!  I’m running on fumes and faith, but it’s December 3, 2013 and it’s #GIVING TUESDAY, so I’m doing it; I’m launching an aggressive Indiegogo Campaign to award scholarships to those of you who need to get to your chosen doctor for full explant but simply can’t afford it.  Learn more here:

The Mesh Warrior Indiegogo Fundraiser!

For all the people I LOVE and many more whom I do not yet know, don’t you listen to them when they say:

My niece and CRO (Chief Research Officer) !

My niece and CRO (Chief Research Officer) !

A few days after Barb's Mesh Explant... she looks EVEN BETTER now!

A few days after Barb’s Mesh Explant… she looks EVEN BETTER now!

My first-ever original painting...

My first-ever original painting…

We gathered around at least 15 different types of tea and discussed our hurts, frustrations and our hopes and dreams.  It was heart-warming.  Some in this photo have already had surgery, some are awaiting surgery, some are in great pain.  But COMMUNITY helps us all to heal.  We had a great time.

We gathered around at least 15 different types of tea and discussed our hurts, frustrations and our hopes and dreams. It was heart-warming. Some in this photo have already had surgery, some are awaiting surgery, some are in great pain. But COMMUNITY helps us all to heal. We had a great time.

10 responses

  1. I saw Dr Christian Twiss regarding a rectocele, enterocele and vaginal prolapse that I need to have repaired. In doing some research I came across your blog tagging him. Would just like to know how Dr Twiss is related to your blog and mesh awareness. Thank you so much. Danielle

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Appreciating tҺе dedication yoս put intօ уour website ɑnd detailed informatiοn you provide.
    It’s gߋod to come across ɑ blog every once in а while tat isn’t the same outdated rehashed
    іnformation. Ԍreat read! Ӏ’ve bookmarkdd your site аnd I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

  3. Aaron~Our first Tea At Tiverton was such a heart warming time. I was just a few days past my mesh explant surgery and I needed to meet the other women who could relate. Thank you for getting us all together. Much love.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell us something we don't know! :)

