The Indiegogo Mesh Warrior Fundraiser is quickly coming to an end….

My first-ever original painting... I painted it last February, and I had no idea it would end up as an icon for my this very worthy cause.

My first-ever original painting… I painted it last February, and I had no idea it would end up as an icon for my this very worthy cause.

Good Saturday morning Angels & Warriors!

Countdown:  The Mesh Warrior’s Campaign to Fund Transvaginal Mesh Surgeries

Thank you to my friend, mentor and all-around Superwoman, Jane Akre at www.meshnewsdesk.com for posting a write-up on my fundraising campaign (above) on her well-known and widely-respected site. We only have a couple weeks left to raise the much-needed funds!

Jane, the Superhero!

Jane, the Superhero!

I am honored and blessed to know Jane. Please donate any amount you can! Again, here is the link:

Countdown:  The Mesh Warrior’s Campaign to Fund Transvaginal Mesh Surgeries

Thank you,
Mrs. Aaron Horton/The Mesh Warrior

Tell us something we don't know! :)

