Take the MESH WARRIOR’S POLL!!

Hi ANGELS AND WARRIORS!

TEXAS, TEXAS - Yeehaw!

TEXAS, TEXAS – Yeehaw!

I posted this poll last week and didn’t get much participation.

 

I’m trying to gauge interest in the idea of facilitating weekly or monthly face-to-face meetings with/for the mesh-injured. I know that not all of you are able to get out, but for those of you who can, it might be really healing. And if we get a small group going in East Texas or Dallas, we could encourage other groups to meet. Sometimes ONLINE is just not the best medium for speaking, and this way, you wouldn’t have to worry about posting “this” or not posting “that.”

PRETTY PLEASE RESPOND!  IT’S ANON. OR EMAIL ME IF YOU’D RATHER.

I know I don’t live in a high-traffic area, but I would also be willing to host in DALLAS if that would make things easier. Here’s where I live. But, as I said, if DALLAS is a better place to start, we can do that too.  You tell me – take the poll.

With love,

Your Mesh Warrior

Screen Shot 2014-01-29 at 1.53.19 PM

Where I live… Brownsboro, TX. Equidistant between Tyler and Athens.