Blue is the New Red

Do your Blue! It’s fun and it supports your fellow mesh-injured. I’ll be in the courthouse for the trial of Ms. Linda Batiste v. Ethicon again tomorrow. Stay tuned!

The Mesh Warrior ℠

Good Early Morning Angels;

Don’t you just love it when you can pull off a beautiful bright red lipstick and look lovely but not like you work in a red light district?  Sometimes I’ll see a woman whose red lipstick catches my eye, and those of you who know me personally know I cannot live without my two favorite girly pleasures:

1) Bracelets

AND

2) LIPSTICK!!

Yes- I am addicted to both, and I’m not ashamed to say it.  Often people will say to me, “I wish I could wear that and get away with it.”  I’m here to say, “Yep, you can too.”  Many of you will attest that living through the Mesh Hell will remove some of our most petty fears if you let it – like caring what other people think about what you wear or how you choose to outwardly express your currently inner reality.

Getting…

View original post 602 more words

Tell us something we don't know! :)

