WFAA-ABC Channel 8 Covers Batiste Trial and Mesh Injury!!

Hi Angels & Warriors!

Finally, the mainstream media is taking notice.  Linda Batiste is a hero and a wonderful lady.  What a blessing to our community at large, and I am so grateful to have been able to spend time getting to know her during and after the trial.  She is the real deal- wise, loving, strong as a Dallas Oak and a survivor. Her story ran on WFAA-Channel 8, the Dallas ABC affiliate this evening during the 5pm broadcast!  Woohoo!

To see the video, click the link below!

http://www.wfaa.com/news/health/Woman-Still-Suffering-Years-after-Surgery-to-Relieve-Embarrassing-Issue-256211541.html

4 responses

  1. I love all the attention we are getting now an pray for the big time CBS NBC and ABC to get our attention and J&J pay big time for what they did to all of us..and I an family no long use anything they make. Told my Grandkids to not use any baby products and it’s a shame I always loved and used myself the baby shampoo and powder.. Aaron your the BEST and I Love you for standing tall and strong for us.. 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So glad that this is getting the attention ! It made me cry I hope Johnson and Johnson pays for what they have done to every woman, including my sister! I will never buy anything Johnson and Johnson again! And I loved their baby powder! Guess I will go generic😳

    Diane

    >

    Liked by 1 person

    • I have the PERFECT replacement for you…. it’s under the “MIA” tab on the blog called, made by LUSH & called “Vanilla Puff Dusting Powder.” It’s a lovely feminine scent, all natural and it actually works better! I love it and give it away to my mesh-injured lovelies all the time!

      Like

Tell us something we don't know! :)

