MORE NEWS — THE DALLAS OBSERVER SHINES THE LIGHT ON MESH

Warrior_In_Court_The_Injured_Silenced

In court with Warrior Blue — The Silenced Injured making a statement

Screen Shot 2014-04-30 at 6.36.18 PM

 

 

http://www.dallasobserver.com/2014-05-01/news/big-pharmacy-battle-over-trans-vaginal-mesh/

Out in print format tomorrow!

 

My best friend on the left, and Shara (pronounced Sada) of Osgood O'neil on the right. They helped me find the courage and vulnerability to do the Mesh Warrior photo shoot without holding anything back.

My best friend on the left, and Shara (pronounced Sada) of Osgood O’neil on the right. They helped me find the courage and vulnerability to do the Mesh Warrior photo shoot without holding anything back.

 

7 responses

  1. Pingback: Linda Batiste Memorial Service – 11:00 a.m TODAY | The Mesh Warrior

  2. Dear Aarron,      My name is Laurie MacKenzie and I am Writing to you today as a mesh sister. I have been in this battle longer than I care to remember. I do currently have a lawsuit pending so I am uncertain as to what I can say and do without it coming back to haunt me.  I have been doing a lot of advocacy work but would like to take it a step further but wanted to get your professional opinion first.  My husband has many connections in the state house here in the state of Maine.  I would like to bring our story to them but I am just uncertain what I can say or should say without risking my lawsuit. Is there anyway we can get around this? I know we can get somewhere here. Please let me know what you think Thank-you, Laurie MacKenzie

    Like

Tell us something we don't know! :)

