The Mission & Vision of the Mesh Warrior Foundation

Mesh Warrior_Headshot_1mb

The Mesh Warrior

Click the link below to browse a PDF which includes a basic overview of the problems with medical mesh.

Thank you for visiting the site!

051214_General_Educational_Fundraiser_Preso

Click to review a general presentation about the dangers of medical mesh.

Click to review a general presentation about the dangers of medical mesh.

Please consider donating through PayPal:

DONATE TO HELP AN INJURED PERSON

3 responses

  1. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have remember your stuff preevious to and you’re just too excellent.
    I really like what you’ve received here, certainly like what you are
    stating and the best way by which you say it.
    You’re making it entertaining and you still care for
    to stay it sensible. I can not wait too read much more from
    you. Thhat is really a tremendous site.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am not sure if this is the place to ask for help. I have been suffering with side effects of mesh for a few years now. I do have a lawsuit pending against the manufacturer, but after having the mesh removed I am in severe pain from the mesh surgery. My doctors have decided that pain medications are not intended for long use and are now telling me they can not give me any thing for my pain. I do have medications for nerve pain (nerve damage) but I am finding that I have severe side effects from these meds and can not get my dose as high as they want. I have constant pain, depression and thoughts of giving up.
    What I am asking is what should I do to get help? Who do I contact or go to? I am disabled and on Medicare only. Any suggestions will be gratefully accepted. Thank you so much for listening.

    Like

Tell us something we don't know! :)

