Why I Don’t Ask “Why?” Anymore via Baron Budd

I am deeply grateful to Baron Budd for giving me a broader and larger platform to tell my story. I am honored to be part of their mission. They are good people who want the same things we, the mesh-injured and our families wan’t. I am truly grateful for their support of our mission at The Mesh Warrior Foundation for the injured, and I am profoundly changed by their grand influence in my life and the lives of so many.

I invite you all to read my latest blog via Baron Budd & tell me what you think: http://goo.gl/0mjiAP.

I am grateful that they allow me to share my voice, as it is, as I feel. This is simply where I am today: one daughter in one situation, in the struggle to understand the harm that has been done to each of us and our great American “civil” and “just” society:

Read more here:  http://goo.gl/0mjiAP via Baron Budd

I still look up. I just ask different questions now.

I STILL LOOK UP FOR ANSWERS; I JUST HAVE DIFFERENT QUESTIONS NOW. AND MANY, MANY SHATTERED PARADIGMS ABOUT THE WAY THE WORLD WORKS.

2 responses

  1. When i was young i used to put on my pants johson powder.when i was 24 i lost my trumps or tubs do the noddles or tumor.ilm wondering if its related to the powder.now. lm 70 years old.could you give me any answer.

    Like

Tell us something we don't know! :)

