Women come from across world to have St. Louis doctor remove their pelvic mesh : Lifestyles

superhero_VThe following article is in today’s St. Louis Post-Dispatch article about Dr. Veronikis, “The Sling Slayer.” I hope many women read it and find there are others in pain from the failed medical device known as polypropylene mesh.

Was this your experience with Dr. Veronikis? Let me know @themeshwarrior on Twitter or email me at themeshwarrior[at]gmail[dot]com! I have interviewed him and spoken to many women about their experiences, and I’d love your opinion, anonymously if you prefer! For now, here is the story – one of “leaving in tears… able to make love again… handmade purple hearts… and yes, superhero surgeon caps.

What do you think?

Women come from across world to have St. Louis doctor remove their pelvic mesh : Lifestyles.

6 responses

  1. Dr Veronikis should train other doctors to remove mesh! God bless him in his work. God bless him for the groundbreaking surgical techniques he has developed. He is truly amazing! I wish we all could have him remove every spec of the cursed mesh.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I wish there was a way to hear from some of these women who have had all of their mesh removed. I was told that removing all of the mesh would destroy my insides. I Love the idea of having it all gone and not having to live my life wondering what is going to happen next. I would willingly travel to St. Louis to have all of this out of me.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell us something we don't know! :)

