I am so excited to connect with you over the next 30 days!

Hello friends!

Since today is the FIRST day of the WeGo Health 30 day challenge, I wanted to start off with a picture that describes just how excited I am to connect with you all every day for the next month!

I'm so excited, and I just can't hide it!

I’m so excited, and I just can’t hide it!

This is an outtake from the photo shoot that mesh survivor Hal Samples did for me as a Christmas gift. He’s incredibly creative and amazingly strong. A photographer’s work is not easy work – lots of movement, climbing, twisting and I’m sure it was a sacrifice. I’ll be forever grateful for his gift to me.

Happy Wednesday!

Aaron

Tell us something we don't know! :)

