2 responses

  1. I loved hearing about your time at Medex when I saw you this last weekend. And you did such a good job articulating in words we all can understand the three big takeaways!! Interestingly enough, at work today as I was dealing with patient records I thought about the 2-3 HUGE notebooks you have compiled of your own moms treatment. I thought to myself should my mom need any sort of extended/intensive medical care I would ask for her records. Thank you for sharing the knowledge it needs to be obtained at the time of treatment, or you must wait several weeks. I am still learning, and love that my friend taught me this very important fact. You are a blessing not just to the mesh community… This post shares important info for ANY medical care.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: #TMWF – OUR BIG FAT GEEK GIVEAWAY! | The Mesh Warrior

Tell us something we don't know! :)

