To My Beloved Warriors

GracefulExitTo My Beloved Warriors;

We have done much good together – you and me. I will be taking a leave of absence from my duties as The Mesh Warrior to tend to the matters of my own family. At this time, I cannot tell you when I will resume.

Nehemiah 8:10

“Nehemiah said, ‘Go and enjoy choice food and sweet drinks, and send some to those who have nothing prepared. This day is holy to our Lord. Do not grieve, for the joy of the Lord is your strength.’”

Hebrews 12:1-3

12 Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a great cloud of witnesses, let us throw off everything that hinders and the sin that so easily entangles. And let us run with perseverance the race marked out for us, fixing our eyes on Jesus, the pioneer and perfecter of our faith. For the joy set before him he endured the cross, scorning its shame, and sat down at the right hand of the throne of God.Consider him who endured such opposition from sinners, so that you will not grow weary and lose heart.

Find one another in the darkness, and never lose hope in doing what is good, no matter how small it may seem to you. God bless each one of you.

Aaron

www.tmwfoundation.org The_Mesh_Warrio_Flower_logo_150x150_thumbnail

7 responses

  1. It’s not just women with transvaginal mesh having problems please point me in the right direction……My husband Joseph had abdominal hernia surgery in 2014 for the first year he was in pain but we assumed that it was just part of the healing 3 years later he is in excruciating pain we made an appointment with the actual surgeon who says that everything is fine went to another surgeon and they said everything is fine they want to do pain management however we have found out that the 2 mesh that was inserted in him happens to be one of the ones that is on recall due to his pain he has not been able to stay with his job as a truck driver my husband went from working 18 hours to struggling to work 6 hours driving a school bus which is not enough to meet a 40 Hour Week therefore he is not considered full-time so insurance is out of the question he describes his pain as sandpaper on the in side and twisting of the intestines he’s having multiple problems with his breathing his bowels amongst other things which the surgeon told him have nothing to do with the abdominal hernia mesh surgery however he did not have any of these problems prior to the surgery I have taken him into the ER several times due to the pain ER doctors have even commented that something’s not right because of the outline of the mesh starting to show and the shape of his tummy I’m desperate it’s even affecting our marriage so if somebody please could call me or point me in the right direction or something it’s just hard without insurance and being that he was the only one bringing in income due to the fact that I take care of the grandchildren and my elderly mother. Thank you

    Like

Tell us something we don't know! :)

